Skip to content ↓

Ellingham Primary School

Strong roots for flourishing futures
  • Announcements:


From September 2014, ICT changed in the new curriculum to be called Computing.

Many of the skills we taught already were included in the new computing curriculum, however some skills have been added to enhance the children’s learning.

The three main areas of computing are:

  • Computer Science
  • Information technology
  • Digital literacy

To find out more about computing click on the image below to view the BBC website.