Skip to content ↓

Ellingham Primary School

Strong roots for flourishing futures

Dates, Events and News

TERM DATES 2016/2017

Term Name

Date From

Date To

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September

(INSET days 5th, 6th, 7th September)

Friday 21st  October

Half term

Monday 24th  October

Friday 28th  October

 

Monday 31st October

Wednesday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January

(INSET day 3 January)

Friday 10th February

Half term

Monday 13th   February

(INSET day 13 March)

Friday 17th  February

SPRING TERM 2017

Monday 20th  February

Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays
Saturday 1st April Monday 17 April

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18th April

Friday 26th May (including Bank Holiday on 1st May)

Summer Half term

Saturday 27th May

Sunday 4th June

(including Spring Bank Holiday 29th May)

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 5th June

Friday 21st July

Summer Holidays
Saturday 22 July Sunday 3 September

Note:  Good Friday is 14th April and Easter Monday is on 17th April 2017.  New Year's Day Bank Holiday is Monday 2 January 2017.

INSET DAYS

5th September 2016

6th September 2016

7th September 2016

3rd January 2017

13th March 2017

 

TERM DATES 2017/2018

Term Name

Date From

Date To

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September, 2017

Friday 20th October, 2017

Autumn Half term

Saturday 21st October, 2017

Sunday 29th  October, 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 30th October, 2017

Thursday 21st December, 2017

Christmas Holidays
Friday 22nd December, 2017 Tuesday 2nd January, 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January, 2018

Friday 9th February, 2018

Spring Half term

Saturday 10th February, 2018

Sunday 18th  February, 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 19th  February, 2018

Thursday 29th March, 2018

Easter Holidays
Friday 30th March, 2018 Sunday 15th April, 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April, 2018

Friday 25th May, 2018 (including Bank Holiday on 7th May)

Summer Half term

Saturday 26th May, 2018

Sunday 3rd June, 2018

(including Spring Bank Holiday 28th May)

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 4th June, 2018

Friday 20th July, 2018

Summer Holidays
Saturday 21st July, 2018  

Note:  Good Friday is 30th March 2018 and Easter Monday is 2nd April 2018 

INSET DAYS

4th September 2017

5th September 2017

30th October 2017

3rd January 2018

13th July 2018